Great Start

Since I was on vacation this week and there was only 2 brief instances where I had access to wifi I haven’t had a chance to put together a friday news post. I am nailing this whole regularly scheduled posts.

But fear not, I will be back at it next week hard at it.

Last Monday I talked about my vacation reading. I finished Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe on the flight home which was lovely and will be posting the review shortly.Aristotle and Dante

Leave a Reply

